Staff Contact List

Wholesale/Correspondent Contact List

Chris Urick - VP/TPO 603-606-3720 curick@harborone.com
Tom Lavallee - Wholesale Account Trainer 603-770-4118 tlavallee@harborone.com

Wholesale Inside Sales Support

Marianne Nutter 603-606-3703 mnutter@harborone.com
Elizabeth Arseneault 603-606-3715 larseneault@harborone.com

Pricing & Registration – Fax 603-625-6900
Email: secondary@harborone.com

Andrew Pfeifer - VP Secondary 603-606-3235 apfeifer@harborone.com
Kevin Wallace – Pricing Support 603-606-3206 kwallace@harborone.com

Operations

Anna Gosbee – AVP Ops 603-606-3252 agosbee@harborone.com

Underwriting Department – Fax 866-785-7428

Camille Madden -SVP Ops 603-606-3224 cmadden@harborone.com
Paul Pezone - UW Manager 603-606-3326 ppezone@harborone.com
Lorri Zdunko 603-606-3712 lzdunko@harborone.com
Shaunna Bessette 603-606-3231 sbessette@harborone.com
Michelle Mitchell 603-606-3287 mmitchell@harborone.com
Mike Biron 603-606-3208 mbiron@harborone.com
Lorraine Tyma 603-606-3209 ltyma@harborone.com

EMAIL ADDRESSES:

Scenarios:   tposupport@harborone.com
Appraisal Support:   appraisalsupport-home@harborone.com
Attorney Approvals:   attorneyapprovals-home@harborone.com​
Servicing:   servicing@harborone.com
Compliance & Risk:   compliance-home@harborone.com